Scotland win 2008 Eisenhower Trophy

Scotland have won the Eisenhower trophy by 9 shots in a day when some high scores were posted by many of the players. It is the first time Scotland have won the event after competing as a part of the Great Britain team until 2000. USA finished second with Rickie Fowler shooting the best combined score over the four days.

Here are the final Eisenhower Trophy leaderboards for individual and team events. Further reports will appear at the official Eisenhower Trophy site in the coming days.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *