The PLAYERS Championship signature moments video

The capitalised PLAYERS Championship takes place this weekend at the island greened TPC Sawgrass golf course.

Nine Australians are in the field including Adam Scott who returns to tournament golf for the first time since his Masters victory. Scott won The PLAYERS Championship in 2004.

Greg Norman and Steve Elkington are the other Australians who have won The PLAYERS Championship. Norman won in 1994 and Elkington scored wins in 1991 and 1997.