2013 Open Championship: Scott drawn with Donald and Kuchar

The draw and tee times for the 2013 Open Championship at Muirfield have been released.

Tiger Woods will head out in the afternoon on Thursday alongside Graeme McDowell and 2010 Open champion Louis Oosthuizen. US Masters champion Adam Scott will also go out in the opening round afternoon draw paired with Luke Donald and Matt Kuchar.

Opening round coverage begins on FoxSports at 6pm AEST (9am at Muirfield in Scotland) but several Australians will already be out on the course including Peter Senior, John Senden and Jason Day.

Here are the tee times and pairings for the 12 Australian golfers in the field at the 2013 Open Championship (Australian EST in brackets).

Round 1: Thursday 18 July, 2013
06:32 (15:32) Peter Senior, Lloyd Saltman, Oliver Fisher
08:11 (17:11) John Senden, Robert Garrigus, Marc Warren
08:22 (17:22) Jason Day, Martin Kaymer, Garrick Porteous
10:39 (19:39) Brendan Jones, John Huh, Hyung-Sung Kim
11:01 (20:01) Steven Jeffries, KT Kim, Luke Guthrie
11:12 (20:12) John Wade, Gareth Wright, Makoto Inoue
12:06 (21:06) Marcus Fraser, Grant Forrest, Mark O’Meara
12:28 (21:28) Marc Leishman, Rhys Pugh, Justin Leonard
13:45 (22:45) Geoff Ogilvy, Harris English, Stephen Gallacher
14:12 (23:12) Adam Scott, Matt Kuchar, Luke Donald
15:18 (00:18) Brett Rumford, DA Points, Marcel Siem
16:13 (01:13) Stephen Dartnall, Darryn Lloyd, Daisuke Maruyama

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *