Watch Phil Mickelson’s amazing eagle from a fairway bunker: video

Phil Mickelson managed to put the drama of the seventh hole behind him to hole out from the fairway bunker on the 12th hole on day 2 of The 2015 Presidents Cup.

Mickelson had played a different ball on the seventh hole which meant his team lost the hole twice. Clearly riled by the ruling, the veteran American who has played in every Presidents Cup did something only he can do five holes later at the 12th.

Mickelson magic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *