2017 US Open: Australian TV Times

FoxSports have all the live coverage of the 2017 US Open from Erin Hills.

Five Australians will be in the 156-man field for the 2017 US Open at Erin Hills, Wisconsin this week but you’ll be needing to be up in the wee hours of the night to catch all the action.

Jason Day, Adam Scott, Marc Leishman, Nick Flanagan and Wade Ormsby will be hoping to become just the third Australian to win the prestigious US Open – widely regarded as the toughest major to win with a brutal course set-up a sure thing.

Live on FoxSports (All times Australian EST.)
Round 1, Friday June 16: 3:00am – 11:00am
Round 2, Saturday June 17: 3:00am – 11:00am
Round 3, Sunday June 18: 3:00am – 10:00am
Round 4, Monday June 21: 3:00am – 8:30am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *