2011 Presidents Cup Teams



Matt Kuchar
Jason Day (Aus)
Steve Stricker
Adam Scott (Aus)
Dustin Johnson
Charl Schwartzel (SA) 

Webb Simpson
K.J. Choi (Kor) 

Nick Watney
Kyung-tae Kim (Kor) 

Phil Mickelson
Retief Goosen (SA) 

Bubba Watson
Geoff Ogilvy (Aus)
David Toms
Ernie Els (SA)
Hunter Mahan
Y.E.Yang (Kor)
Jim Furyk 

Ryo Ishikawa (Japan)
Bill Haas
Robert Allenby (AUS)
Tiger Woods
Aaron Baddeley (AUS)

Fred Couples

Greg Norman

One thought on “2011 Presidents Cup Teams

  • How does Tiger qualify for this having only played a few tournaments this year? Was he a wildcard pick? In my opinion the international side looks extremely strong.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *