Round 1 tee times for Australian Masters

Round 1 tee times for the JBWere Australian Masters have been released. I’ve highlighted the marquee groups below. Don’t forget FoxSports have fantastic coverage of the whole event starting at 7am Thursday morning!

Round 1 highlights – Thursday 11 November 
Morning, 10th tee
7:03 Geoff Ogilvy, Stuart Appleby, Matthew Griffin
7:27 Tiger Woods, Robert Allenby, Brett Rumford

Afternoon, 1st tee
12:10 Camilo Villegas, Michael Sim, Greg Chalmers
12:34 Sergio Garcia, Craig Parry, Jin Jeong

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.