Australian TV times, tee times for 2017 US PGA Championship

The US PGA Championship tees off at Quail Hollow this week and FoxSports has all the coverage to Australian TV.

The US PGA Championship begins this week at Quail Hollow Golf course in Charlotte, New Carolina and seven Australians are in the field hoping to get their hands on the Wanamaker Trophy.

2015 US PGA champion Jason Day will be joined in the field by Adam Scott, Marc Leishman, Stuart Deane, Rod Pampling, Cameron Smith and Scott Hend with Rod Pampling leading the Australia charge out at 10:40pm Thursday night Australian (AEST) time.

Day in particular will arrived at Quail Hollow with confidence having great form at this major. Day came within a shot of defending his US PGA Championship title last year when he stormed home with one of the greatest shots in the history of the tournament to falling just short of eventual winner Jimmy Walker.

Australian TV times: Live coverage from FoxSports won’t begin until 3am Friday morning but will go through to 11am each day which is good news for everyone who can’t get up that early.

TV Times – Live Coverage on FoxSports 3 (AEST)
Friday: 3:00am – 11:00am
Saturday : 3:00am – 11:00am
Sunday: 4:00am – 11:00am
Monday: 4:00am – 11:00am

Australian round 1 tee times for 2017 US PGA Championship round 1 tee times (AEST)

09:25pm Shane LOWRY Stuart DEANE Pablo LARRAZABAL
10:35pm Jason DAY Dustin JOHNSON Henrik STENSON
11:00pm Cameron SMITH Bernd WIESBERGER Brandon STONE
11:15pm Scott HEND Kenny PIGMAN Andrew JOHNSTON
03:05am Adam SCOTT Luke DONALD Webb SIMPSON
03:20am Danny LEE Marc LEISHMAN Anirban LAHIRI

Embed from Getty Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *