2023 AIG WOMEN’S OPEN: Australian TV and Streaming Times

The world’s best golfers on one of the world’s best golf courses is an enticing prospect so make sure you tune in for this week’s Women’s Open Championship at Walton Heath.

Six Australian golfers are in the field including two-time major champions Hannah Green and Minjee Lee, as well as Steph Kyriacou, Grace Kim, Sarah Kemp, and Kelsey Bennett.

The last time an Australian won this tournament? 2002 when Karrie Webb won at Turnberry.

So we’re due.

Live scores can be found here: aigwomensopen.com/leaderboard or via the official Open scoring widget on the right.

FoxSports and Kayo have live coverage of the Women’s Open which begins at 8pm this Thursday (10th August).

Round 1: Thursday, 8:00pm – 3:00am
Round 2: Friday, 8:0opm – 3:00am
Round 3: Saturday, 9:00pm – 4:00am
Round 4: Sunday, 9:00pm – 4:00am

Embed from Getty Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *