2022 MASTERS Round 1 tee times for the Australians

The 2022 Masters begins late on Thursday Australian time and you can watch it on FoxSports/Kayo.

Unfortunately, the TV coverage of round 1 doesn’t actually begin until 5am Friday AEST, but you can catch live holes and a few featured groups on FoxSports from around 10:30pm Thursday.

Australian tee times – Local Augusta time (Australian Eastern Standard time)

Min Woo Lee – 8:55am (10:55pm Thursday AEST)
Cameron Smith – 1:.23am (12:23am Friday AEST)
Adam Scott – 10:56am (12:56am Friday AEST)
Cameron Davis – 11:40am (1:40am Friday AEST)
Lucas Herbert – 12:24pm (2:24am Friday AEST
Marc Leishman – 12:57pm (2:57am Friday AEST)

Embed from Getty Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *