2021 MASTERS: Australian TV and streaming times

The free-to-air, Pay-TV and streaming options in Australia for the 2021 Masters Tournament.

Just five months after the last patron-less Masters Tournament that saw Dustin Johnson win his first green jacket comes another one with the 2021 edition teeing off this Thursday, April 8.

Five Australians have been invited into the field this week; Adam Scott, Jason Day, Cameron Smith, Marc Leishman and Matt Jones courtesy of his victory at the Honda Classic a few weeks ago.

You can catch all the live coverage via free-to-air TV, pat TV on FoxSports and Kayo.

The Masters official website also has a range of wonderful live video as well as enhanced graphics and stats that will keep you entertained for days.

FREE TO AIR
Channel Nine have the broadcast rights this year. Turn the dial to 9Gem (Channel 92) from 5am Friday, Saturday, Sunday and 2am Monday morning (AEST).

ONLINE STREAMING
You’ve got three options:

  • Nine Network’s 9Now will allow you to watch on your desktop, tablet or mobile device.
  • Kayo Sports also have every round live of the Masters
  • Foxtel Go
  • Masters Live has a stack of online video including live video of the early starters.

PAY TV
FoxSports once again have a dedicated channel (503) dedicated to The Masters.
The 85th edition of the tournament will also feature select tournament holes in 4K on FOX SPORTS Ultra HD channel (channel 508).

Australian TV Broadcast times – 9GEM, 9Now, Foxtel Go, Kayo Sports and FoxSports

Round 1, 2 & 3
Fri, Sat and Sun
Melbourne 5:00am
Sydney 5:00am
Brisbane 4:00am
Adelaide 4.30am
Perth 2:00am
Round 4
Monday
Melbourne 2:00am
Sydney 2:00am
Brisbane 1:00am
Adelaide 1:30am
Perth 11:00pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.