2020 MASTERS: Australian TV and streaming times

It’s Masters week! Finally. Here are the free-to-air, Pay-TV and streaming options in Australia for the 2020 Masters Tournament.

The rescheduled 2020 Masters Tournament tees off on Thursday, November 12 with five Australians in the field and you can catch all the live coverage via a whole range of options.

FREE TO AIR
Channel Nine have the broadcast rights this year. Turn the dial to 9Gem (Channel 92) from 5am Friday, Saturday, Sunday and 2am Monday morning (AESDT).

ONLINE STREAMING
You’ve got three options:

  • Nine Network’s 9Now will allow you to watch on your desktop, tablet or mobile device.
  • Kayo Sports also have every round live of the Masters
  • Foxtel Go

PAY TV
FoxSports once again have a dedicated channel (503) dedicated to The Masters.

The 84th edition of the tournament will also feature select tournament holes in 4K on FOX SPORTS Ultra HD channel (channel 508).

Australian TV Broadcast times – 9GEM, 9Now, Foxtel Go, Kayo Sports and FoxSports

Round 1, 2 & 3
Fri, Sat and Sun
Melbourne 5:00am
Sydney 5:00am
Brisbane 4:00am
Adelaide 4.30am
Perth 2:00am
Round 4
Monday
Melbourne 2:00am
Sydney 2:00am
Brisbane 1:00am
Adelaide 1:30am
Perth 11:00pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.