2020 MASTERS Australian groupings and tee times

Five Australian golfers will tee off in this week’s 2020 Masters Tournament that begins on Thursday.

2013 Masters champion Adam Scott will be joined by Marc Leishman, amateur Lukas Michel, Cameron Smith and Jason Day in the rescheduled November Masters.

FoxSports, Kayo and Channel Nine have the live-action this week as well as a stack of live featured video through the official Masters.com website and app.

Adam Scott has been grouped with US PGA Champion Collin Morikawa and England’s Tyrell Hatton for the opening two rounds which will see the field tee off both the 1st and 10th tees.

Jason Day is grouped alongside former Masters champion Charl Schwartzel and Argentian amateur Abel Gallegos.

2020 Masters Round 1 tee times, Local time (AESDT)
7:11 am (11:11 pm Thurs) Marc Leishman, Webb Simpson, Hideki Matsuyama (10th tee)
7:22 am (11:22 pm Thurs) Lukas Michel, Larry Mize, Andrew Landry (1st tee)
7:55 am (11:55 pm Thurs) Jason Day, Charl Schwartzel, Abel Gallegos (1st tee)
11:38 am (3:38 am Fri) Adam Scott, Collin Morikawa, Tyrrell Hatton (1st tee)
11:38 am (3:38 am Fri) Cameron Smith, Francesco Molinari, Billy Horschel (10th tee)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *