2015 Australian PGA Championship guide: Tee times, favourites, TV schedule, scores

Here is what you need to know ahead of the 2015 Australian PGA Championship.

Prizemoney: $1,750,000

Defending champion: Greg Chalmers – beat Adam Scott and Wade Ormsby in an epic seven hole playoff last year.

Venue: Royal Pines Golf Club, Sydney. Redesigned by Graham Marsh.

Live scores: Australian PGA Championship scores

$11 Brandt Snedeker
$12  John Senden
$17 David Lingmerth
$19  Brett Rumford
$21 Cameron Smith

Tee times: First round tee times and draw


TV Schedule: Channel 7 live coverage each day – full details here.

Tickets: $36 a day, available through Ticketek.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *