2012 ISPS Handa Perth International: TV Times

International golf hits Perth this week, and you can catch it all on FoxSports.

FoxSports 2 have all the love action from Lake Karrinyup this week where the ISPS Handa Perth International is being held.
The event is co-sanctioned by the European Tour and features world number ten Jason Dufner, 2011 US Masters champion Charl Schwartzel and the long-hitting, sweet putting golf of Bo Van Pelt.
The broadcast times work perfectly for many of us in the eastern states of Australia who can’t make make it to the event. Do the right thing and show Foxtel and other broadcasters that we want to see as much golf on Australian TV as possible.

Thursday – Sunday (October 18-21, 2012)
3:30 – 8:30pm (Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Hobart)
3:00pm – 8:00pm (Adelaide)
2:30pm – 7:30pm (Brisbane)
2:00pm – 7:00pm (Darwin)
12:30pm – 5:30pm (Perth)

2 thoughts on “2012 ISPS Handa Perth International: TV Times

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.